Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020

  

 ACLS Plus Education has a 2nd location to serve your education needs in the Orlando Area!

Longwood 
195 Wekiva Springs Road, Suite 300
Longwood, FL 32779

 
Lake Nona @ Guidewell Innovation Center 
6555 Sanger Road
Orlando, FL 32827
Building in front of UF Reseach Center, students meet in cafe