Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Sunday, December 20, 2020

  

 

Longwood 
195 Wekiva Springs Road, Suite 300
Longwood, FL 32779